Geschäftsführung

Alfred Doyen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Thorsten Buß
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Zentrale

Anke Decker
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0
eMail: anke.decker@post-bauunternehmen.de

KFM.-Leitung
Marion Meyer
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-28
eMail: m.meyer@post-bauunternehmen.de

Angela Polaschek
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-282
eMail: angela.polaschek@post-bauunternehmen.de

Bauleitung

Jann Wolters
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-16
eMail: jann.wolters@post-bauunternehmen.de

Hauke Karsjens
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-29
eMail: hauke.karsjens@post-bauunternehmen.de

Frank Wiemers
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: frank.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Joachim Janßen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-161
eMail: joachim.janssen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Jochen Ehmen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-25
eMail: jochen.ehmen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Manfred Siemers
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-161
eMail: manfred.siemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Tim Ellerbrock
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-168
eMail: tim.ellerbrock@post-bauunternehmen.de

Buchhaltung

Petra Oldenettel
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-188
eMail: p.oldenettel@post-bauunternehmen.de

Kerstin Hedenkamp
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-187
eMail: kerstin.hedenkamp@post-bauunternehmen.de

Anja Doyen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-20
eMail: anja.doyen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Lisa Hinken
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-18
eMail: l.hinken@post-bauunternehmen.de

Disposition

Frank Wiemers
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: frank.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Rico Groothoff
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-24
eMail: rico.groothoff@post-bauunternehmen.de

Werkstatt

Frank Bohlen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-17
eMail: werkstatt@post-bauunternehmen.de

Lager

Kevin Brunken
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-23
eMail: lager@post-bauunternehmen.de

Abrechnung

Eva Buß
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-27
eMail: eva.buss@post-bauunternehmen.de

Carsten Dirks
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-19
eMail: carsten.dirks@post-bauunternehmen.de

Monja Klaassen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-166
eMail: monja.klaassen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Kalkulation

Dieter Vogelsang
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: kalkulation@post-bauunternehmen.de