Zentrale

Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Disposition

Rico Groothoff
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-24
eMail: rico.groothoff@post-bauunternehmen.de

Rainer Tjardes
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-15
eMail: rainer.tjardes@post-bauunternehmen.de

Geschäftsführung

Alfred Doyen
Telefon:0 49 56-92 50 0 (Zentrale)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Thorsten Buß
Telefon:0 49 56-92 50 0 (Zentrale)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

KFM.-Leitung

Marion Meyer
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-28
eMail: m.meyer@post-bauunternehmen.de

Kalkulation

Hauke Karsjens
Telefon:0 49 56-92 50 29
eMail: hauke.karsjens@post-bauunternehmen.de

Babette Poelmeyer
Telefon:0 49 56-92 50 261
eMail: babette.poelmeyer@post-bauunternehmen.de

Bauleitung

Frank Wiemers
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: frank.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Dara Etdöger
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-166
eMail: dara.etdoeger@post-bauunternehmen.de

Joachim Janßen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-161
eMail
: joachim.janssen@post-bauunternehmen.de

 

Jochen Ehmen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-25
eMail: jochen.ehmen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Karl Dringenberg
Telefon: 049 56-92 50-164
eMail: karl.dringenberg@post-bauunternehmen.de

Stefan Meyer
Telefon: 049 56-92 50-162
eMail: stefan.meyer@post-bauunternehmen.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Gunda Hartmann
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-163
eMail: gunda.hartmann@post-bauunternehmen.de

Anja Doyen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-20
eMail: anja.doyen@post-bauunternehmen.de

 

lohnBuchhaltung

Petra Oldenettel
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-188
eMail: p.oldenettel@post-bauunternehmen.de

abrechnung

Eva Buß
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-27
eMail: eva.buss@post-bauunternehmen.de

Carsten Dirks
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-19
eMail: carsten.dirks@post-bauunternehmen.de

Sandra Blank
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-169
eMail: sandra.blank@post-bauunternehmen.de

 

lager

Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-23
eMail: lager@post-bauunternehmen.de

werkstatt

Frank Bohlen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-17
eMail: werkstatt@post-bauunternehmen.de

 

Wilfried Meyer
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-167
eMail: werkstatt@post-bauunternehmen.de