Geschäftsführung

Alfred Doyen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Thorsten Buß
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Zentrale
Ivonne Büscher
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0
eMail: ivonne.buescher@post-bauunternehmen.de
KFM.-Leitung
Marion Meyer
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-28
eMail: m.meyer@post-bauunternehmen.de
Angela Polaschek
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-28
eMail: angela.polaschek@post-bauunternehmen.de
Bauleitung

Jann Wolters
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-16
eMail: jann.wolters@post-bauunternehmen.de

Hauke Karsjens
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-29
eMail: hauke.karsjens@post-bauunternehmen.de

Frank Wiemers
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: f.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Joachim Janßen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-16
eMail: joachim.janssen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Karl Ehmen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-24
eMail: karl.ehmen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Jochen Ehmen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-25
eMail: jochen.ehmen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Manuel Weihe
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-15
eMail: manuel.weihe@post-bauunternehmen.de

Buchhaltung

Petra Oldenettel
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-18
eMail: p.oldenettel@post-bauunternehmen.de

Anja Doyen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-20
eMail: anja.doyen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Lisa Hinken
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-18
eMail: l.hinken@post-bauunternehmen.de

Disposition

Frank Wiemers
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: f.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Werkstatt

Frank Bohlen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-17
eMail: werkstatt@post-bauunternehmen.de

Lager

Rico Groothoff
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-17
eMail: rico.groothoff@post-bauunternehmen.de

Abrechnung

Eva Buß
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-27
eMail: eva.buss@post-bauunternehmen.de

Carsten Dirks
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-19
eMail: carsten.dirks@post-bauunternehmen.de

Monja Klaassen
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-16
eMail: monja.klaassen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Kalkulation

Dieter Vogelsang
Telefon: 0 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: kalkulation@post-bauunternehmen.de