Managing directors

Alfred Doyen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-0 (Headquarters)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Thorsten Buß
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-0 (Headquarters)
eMail: info@post-bauunternehmen.de

Headquarters

Anke Decker
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-0
eMail: anke.decker@post-bauunternehmen.de

Commercial Management

Marion Meyer
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-28
eMail: m.meyer@post-bauunternehmen.de

Angela Polaschek
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-282
eMail: angela.polaschek@post-bauunternehmen.de

Construction management

Jann Wolters
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-16
eMail: jann.wolters@post-bauunternehmen.de

Frank Wiemers
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: frank.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Joachim Janßen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-161
eMail: joachim.janssen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Henning Doyen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-162
eMail: henning.doyen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Jochen Ehmen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-25
eMail: jochen.ehmen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Ingo Janssen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-15
eMail: ingo.janssen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Tim Ellerbrock
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-168
eMail: tim.ellerbrock@post-bauunternehmen.de

accounting

Petra Oldenettel
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-188
eMail: p.oldenettel@post-bauunternehmen.de

Kerstin Hedenkamp
Telefon: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-187
eMail: kerstin.hedenkamp@post-bauunternehmen.de

Anja Doyen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-20
eMail: anja.doyen@post-bauunternehmen.de

Gunda Hartmann
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-163
eMail: gunda.hartmann@post-bauunternehmen.de

Payroll accounting

Lisa Hinken
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-18
eMail: l.hinken@post-bauunternehmen.de

Disposition

Frank Wiemers
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-11
eMail: frank.wiemers@post-bauunternehmen.de

Rico Groothoff
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-24
eMail: rico.groothoff@post-bauunternehmen.de

workshop

Frank Bohlen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-17
eMail: werkstatt@post-bauunternehmen.de

warehouse

Kevin Brunken
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-23
eMail: lager@post-bauunternehmen.de

invoice

Eva Buß
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-27
eMail: eva.buss@post-bauunternehmen.de

Carsten Dirks
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-19
eMail: carsten.dirks@post-bauunternehmen.de

Monja Klaassen
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-166
eMail: monja.klaassen@post-bauunternehmen.de

calculation

Dieter Vogelsang
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-0 (Zentrale)
eMail: kalkulation@post-bauunternehmen.de

Hauke Karsjens
phone: +49 (0) 49 56-92 50-29
eMail: hauke.karsjens@post-bauunternehmen.de